Skip to content


The list of Indonesian whip spider:


  1. Sarax sarawakensis (Thorell 1888)
  2. Sarax javensis Gravely 1915
  3. Sarax sangkulirangensis Rahmadi et al. 2010
  4. Sarax yayukae Rahmadi et al. 2010
  5. Sarax cavernicola Rahmadi et al. 2010
  6. Sarax mardua Rahmadi et al. 2010
  7. Sarax monodenticulatus Rahmadi 2010
  8. Sarax willeyi Gravely 1915


Genus Stygophrynus Kraepelin 1895

  1. Stygophrynus dammermani Roewer, 1928
  2. Stygophrynus sunda Rahmadi & Harvey 2008
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: